Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(13 reviews)
69.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Alvin N. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy living here — It nice, decently quiet considereing the amount of people here and everyone iv'e met is friendly. The appartments look great.
response from property -Hi Alvin, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're so glad to hear you've had a positive experience in our community so far and happy you are enjoying your new apartment. Thank you for being a valued resident here at Lift!
submitted by Erin P. - |Recommended: YesHad its ups and downs, wish we had parking passes — Lots of cars that haven’t moved in months.... not the best neighbors but liveable
response from property -Hi Erin, we would like to have the opportunity to connect with you about your neighbors as well as the cars that remain unmoved in the community so we can address your concerns as soon as possible. Would you mind reaching out to us directly so we can start a conversation? We appreciate you!
submitted by Esther L. - |Recommended: NoNoisy neighbors and terrible construction — I've lived in apartments for 10 years and the neighbors and insulation here are the worst yet, the reason why I do not plan on renewing my lease, sadly. I also understand that these apartment complexes have outdoor hallways, but that shouldn't give neighbors the excuse to be excessively loud by yelling and slamming doors when they come home at 3am on a weekend. Hopefully this new management will reinforce noise policies that were never really honored by our old management.
response from property -Hi Esther, we completely understand your frustration with neighbors violating our noise policies and we are working on helping address the issue, as well as other concerns in the community ASAP. You are entitled to live in a quiet and comfortable environment and we're so sorry to hear you are not planning to stay here with us at Lift. If there is anything specific we can do to help provide a better experience for you here please reach out and we would love to start a conversation. Thank you for being a resident at Lift and we hope you'll reconsider renewing with us. Regardless, we wish you all the best!
submitted by Lorpu W. - |Recommended: YesThe place is worst — The people in the office don't communicate well, they're really rude and they don't fix people thing when you call them
response from property -Hi there, we are working hard to turn our residents' experiences around here at Lift and want to make sure we're doing everything we can for you. If you haven't reached out to us lately, would you mind doing so? We want to address any of your outstanding concerns and help introduce ourselves. We sincerely appreciate you!
submitted by Tatum S. - |Recommended: NoIt’s fine. — I’d probably tell them not to live here. My car has been robbed here multiple times, my catalytic converter was stolen from under my car then management said that I was lying about it even though I had filed a police report. Management did nothing when I told them multiple times that the people below us were extremely loud in the middle of the night or when they were smoking weed in their apartment and the smell was coming into my apartment. It’s supposed to be low income but since I moved in here in November they have raised the rent 3 different times. The A C absolutely sucks and it’s so trashy around the apartments. Garbage everywhere.
response from property -Hi Tatum, we're incredibly sorry to hear about the issues you have been having in your home. We are under new management and working diligently to ensure every resident here at Lift sees improvements as soon as we can and has a positive experience going forward. If there is anything, in particular, you would like us to address ASAP, would you consider contacting us directly? That way we can start a conversation and see what we can do to resolve any outstanding concerns! We are working to address overall community safety concerns as well as issues with the trash, so please know we hear you and are doing everything we can.
submitted by Kathrine B. - |Recommended: YesI really think this property is nice to live at — You can definitely hear your neighbors and it may not be everywhere, but our staircases are very dirty and don’t clean up after themselves in these areas. Other than that, the inside of the apartments are beautiful and everything works very nicely.
response from property -Hi Katherine, thank you for sharing your valued feedback. With the change of management, our new team is working on sprucing up the community and providing excellent service going forward. If there is ever anything in particular we can do to help ensure you continue to love where you live, please feel free to reach out to us directly to start a conversation. We appreciate you!
submitted by Faith K. - |Recommended: NoDog poop is never cleaned up in front of building 3000. There is always trash on the side of the building. — I would tell them that the staff is friendly but problems don't get resolved very quickly.
response from property -Hi Faith, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from valued residents like you so we can constantly work on improving our service. With the recent change of management, we're working on our problem solving and addressing all outstanding concerns ASAP. If there is anything in particular we can help with, we'd love to start a conversation. Please contact us directly and we'll be happy to help!
submitted by Brandy M. - |Recommended: YesWas poorly managed before but we have a new company taking over and they are polite and fast to respond to problems. I'm very pleased to see the difference . Already fixing maintenance issues and other issues thanks — Much better now
response from property -Hi Brandy, we're thrilled to hear you're having a better experience at Lift with our new team. If there's ever anything we can do to provide excellent customer service going forward, please feel free to reach out and we'll be happy to help.
submitted by Gwendolyn B. - |Recommended: YesGreat other than trash — I have to walk a quarter mile to take my trash out or find someone to drive here and help me. I his week my son and I have Bronchitis and I can barely get up to cook. The trash has built up on my balcony and nobody has been able to come help with trash. I can hardly breath there is no way my 3 year old and I can walk that far in this heat. We need our dumpster back by 8000 and 9000 to prevent the bar smell and bugs.
response from property -Hi Gwendolyn, we're so sorry about the issues with waste in our community. We hear you and are currently working on a solution thanks to our valued residents that have brought this concern to our attention. Additionally, we're so sorry to hear you have not been feeling well! With the transition of management, we're working diligently to help provide excellent customer service to each of our residents. If you are still having issues with your trash, will you contact us directly to ensure we're doing everything we can to help? Thank you for your patience.
submitted by Ashley A. - |Recommended: Yes4105 — I am happy with the new ownership change I leave 1 star for parking because it’s SO hard to find a parking spot after returning from work, I would happily pay for designated parking, as would many others. The level of noise you’ll hear is all dependent on where you are. Of course you’re bound to hear some type of noise in an apartment though. All things considered, it’s not too bad. The grounds have their days. Sometimes the lawn is mowed, sometimes it’s not, but not all lawns grow the same so it’s to be expected. I’m still struggling with a flooding lawn due to the water not being able to run off, and the mowing company has stated I needed a drain, when it warms up, it turns green, covered in flies and mosquitoes and smells terrible. Of course the mud itself causes an issue as well. As far as animal feces, people in our area do a really good job keeping it picked up. Even with my lawn mess, our area down here still looks nice. As far as the construction, I’ve had my door handle changed once already, but it’s time to replace it again, it’s just not very good quality, but it looks nice I do have quite a bit of draft from the doors and windows in the winter, so I imagine it’s the same in the summer I’m not home during the day to know how it is in the summer . I do have a musty smell that lingers in my home, so I have to run a dehumidifier at all times or it stinks, this could be from my lawn also, but not sure. The paint is terrible, I wish I could have it repainted because my walls look trashed from kid fingers. The walls can not be wiped or it turns bright white. The MidAmerican bill is a bit high, but is expected due to having to keep it cooler than usual to eliminate the musty smell. I have an issue with a leak in the hallway that exits the unit, water comes from my light switch when it rains or snows- weird, but we typically don’t use that switch after the last management refused to look into it, so we’re used to it. Maintenance- he is great, very professional, polite. Doesn’t do great communicating, but overall, his work is satisfactory Property Staff- great Such a huge change from the last staff Very polite on the phone, which none of us are used to Overall, this place is relatively affordable, I personally think it would be better suited a bit cheaper, not a lot, but a little. They look nice, but it’s the little things that add up that are a bit irritating. All in all, I will renew my lease, I’ll continue to try to grass seed my yard, I’ll be hiring someone to paint, we’ll eventually figure out the smell, leaky switch etc. I recommend
response from property -Hi Ashley, we're so happy to hear you're pleased with our new team so far. We hear you on the other issues you've stated and please know we're working diligently to solve each and every problem that comes to our attention. If there is an immediate problem we can address ASAP, please contact us directly and we're happy to help. Thank you for you're patience and thank you for being a valued resident here at Lift at Jordan Creek!
submitted by Aliyha T. - |Recommended: NoLooks beautiful but the building we live in needs more attention — Very noisy, dirty neighbor, management was very very poor. Don't know about the new once yet. I've to drive to dump your trash.
response from property -Hi Aliyha, thanks for leaving us a review. If you have a specific issue with your neighbor, would you mind reaching out to us directly? We hope we can help resolve the issue. We understand your concerns with the previous management group and want you to know we're doing everything we can to provide a positive customer experience going forward! We also hear your concern with the trash and want you to know we're actively working on a solution. Thank you for your patience!
submitted by Maria E. - |Recommended: YesGreat units, lots of families — I love my apartment, it is the perfect size and the amenities are great. Lots of families around, so can get a little noisy, and the trash is not well maintained but otherwise nice area. Office staff is helpful under new management and there is always plenty of parking
response from property -Hi there, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're happy to hear you're enjoying your apartment so far and want you to know we hear you on the noise and trash maintenance. We are working on a solution, thanks to feedback from our valued residents, just like you! If there's anything else, in particular, we can do to ensure you have an excellent customer experience, please feel free to email us any time.
submitted by Rakisha S. - |Recommended: YesGreat Community — It's quiet, clean and welcoming
response from property -Rakisha, we're so glad to hear you have had a positive experience in our community so far. If there's anything we can do to ensure you continue to enjoy your home please let us know!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Lift at Jordan Creek, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Lift at Jordan Creek, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose