Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(29 reviews)
65.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Brittney H. - |Recommended: YesLift at jordan creek — The staff has been very helpful and the apartments themselves are very nice.
response from property -Hi Brittney, welcome home! We are so glad to hear you are loving your new home and have received excellent customer service. If we can do anything else to ensure you have a wonderful experience here, please don't hesitate to reach out.
submitted by Rachel R. - |Recommended: YesHappy overall — Everyone there did their best to work with me promptly and overall I'm happy to have my own space
response from property -Hi Rachel, we're so glad to hear you have had a great experience with us at Lift and that you are happy in your new home. If there is anything at all we can do to ensure you continue to have a great experience, feel free to contact us any time.
submitted by Ammar A. - |Recommended: NoBuilding entrance with walls in need of cleaning — The complex needs more than a trash can
response from property -Thank you for your rating, Ammar. We're glad to see that you rated our staff and maintenance highly, but sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with our centralized trash compactor. We're continuing to listen to the feedback of our residents and will continue to identify the best solutions to keep the community looking its best. We appreciate the feedback.
submitted by Garrett A. - |Recommended: YesLift at Jordan Creek — My fiancé and I love our apartment. The new staff have been really helpful and seem a lot more organized.
response from property -Hi there, we're so glad to hear you love your home here and that you are enjoying your experience overall at Lift. We are here for you if you need anything at all! Welcome home.
submitted by Lesly B. - |Recommended: NoLift at Jordan Creek — Is ghetto, noisy, and you never get help out
response from property -Hi Lesly, we are very disappointed to hear you aren't loving your home here. We are working to actively make improvements around the community and appreciate your patience. If there is something, in particular, we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out and we do our very best to turn your experience around. We appreciate you!
submitted by Noah F. - |Recommended: YesLift Review — Overall a great place to live, Maintenance is quick and efficient.
response from property -Hi Noah, we are so glad to hear you love your home here at Lift and our maintenance team has been able to provide excellent customer service. If there is anything specific we can do to continue to provide a positive experience for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.
submitted by Logan D. - |Recommended: YesCheaply Built, Cheaply Maintained — Not a bad place to live but there are some issues. Building were built in a hurry so the apartments are poorly put together I've had multiple doors fall out of the framing due to cheap materials and poor installation, drawers that don't fit right so they are hard to pull in and push back , the snow removal has been astonishingly bad this winter like they didn't even attempt to clear snow, they got rid of the extra dumpsters on one end of the complex and now all NINE buildings must use one trash compactor, there are very few dog waste stations especially on the opposite side of the complex from the office. Other than that and other small things that are annoying, they're spacious apartments and the staff is very nice.
response from property -Hi Logan, we appreciate your feedback and are so sorry to hear about some of the issues you're experiencing in your home. If anything is broken that we can repair, please let us know so we can come out and work on your home ASAP. We are also working diligently to make improvements to the community regarding snow and trash removal. We sincerely appreciate your patience at this time and we hope you will begin to see progress here shortly. Thank you for being a valued resident here at Lift. We are here for you and hope we can provide a smooth living experience for you going forward!
submitted by Allyson A. - |Recommended: NoLess than a one — Yikes.
response from property -Hi Allyson, we would appreciate the opportunity to turn things around for you here. If there is something specific we can do to improve your experience, would you mind reaching out to us directly so we can understand how we can help? We sincerely appreciate having you as a resident in our community.
submitted by Stephanie C. - |Recommended: NoCops to much — And the cops are out here way to much. I swear they need thier own office. Never have I lived in a place where the cops were there so much.
response from property -Hi Stephanie, we understand your concern and we want to make sure you continue to feel comfortable in your home. If there is anything specific we need to be made aware of, please don't hesitate to reach out and we're happy to start a conversation.
submitted by Stephanie C. - |Recommended: NoOk — Ive lived here almost 3 years, maintenance has gotten waaaay better and is amazing. They keep the grounds clean as they can. management is more consistant I have issues with some of the people they let live here. Kids trashing stuff, playing in the pool area and it all seems to happen when the office is closed. People not picking up after animals or putting trash where it goes. And neighbors have no respect for people below them. The construction of the entire place is horrible.
response from property -Hi Stephanie, we appreciate your honest feedback because it helps us get a better understanding of any issues our residents have, and so we can make positive changes to improve the community. We hear you and want to make sure we're fully aware of the problem. Would you mind emailing us directly so we can see if there is anything we can do to help? Thank you for being a valued resident here with us!
submitted by Joshua C. - |Recommended: YesVery Nice — The apartments are very nice however you can tell they were cheaply constructed. But still overall very nice and not bad for the price.
response from property -Hi Joshua, we're glad you are enjoying your apartment home! If there is anything we can do to ensure you continue to have a good experience, please let us know.
submitted by Narmin A. - |Recommended: NoNA — NA
response from property -Hi Narmin, we are sorry to see we didn't earn your 5 star review like we were hoping for. We aren't aware of any concerns yet but want to ensure we are fully aware of any outstanding issues you may have so we can provide an excellent experience going forward. Please reach out to us directly to start a conversation and we would be happy to help!
submitted by Bailey C. - |Recommended: YesLove it — Very beautiful set up Really friendly staff and management
response from property -Hi Bailey, we are so happy to know you are loving your apartment home and that our team's attention to customer service is paying off! If we can do anything to help ensure you continue to love living at Lift, please don't hesitate to reach out.
submitted by Bailey S. - |Recommended: YesI love this place — Beautiful apartments and can’t hear my neighbors at all
response from property -Hi Bailey, we are so glad to hear you love your apartment home and are having a nice, quiet experience in our community. As always, if there's anything we can do to provide a great experience, we are happy to help!
submitted by Stephanie D. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful, inviting — It’s a beautiful place, nice community and close to everything
response from property -Hi Stephanie, we are so glad to hear you love our community and its convenient location. If there is anything we can do to ensure you continue to love your home, please feel free to give us a call! Thank you for being a valued resident here at Lift.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Lift at Jordan Creek, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Lift at Jordan Creek, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose